Skip to content

The Awards

Congratulations to all of our winners!

Follow the latest news and congratulate our winners using #SWOTY

Latest News

Winners 2018

1st: Dina Asher-Smith
2nd: Lizzy Yarnold
3rd: Katie Archibald
The Sunday Times Sportswoman of the Year
Georgia Hall
Young Sportswoman of the Year
England Netball Squad
Team of the Year
Menna Fitzpatrick & Jen Kehoe
Disability Sportswoman of the Year
Alex Paske
Grassroots Award
Trish Deykin
Helen Rollason Award for Inspiration
Jennie Price CBE
Lifetime Achievement Award